A few words…

I’ve scanned many blogs on the net, very informative blogs, resourceful blogs, technology related blogs, news related blogs and what not. But in a number of cases, I found the human element missing.

Now over to a confession: ever since the blog fever caught on with all my friends I had thought I’d stay away from it, but it seems like the fever has found it’s next victim in me. No regrets, nonetheless.

From now on, this is the platform for my expression, which I’ll try to keep as simple as possible. You’re invited to participate and shape this blog’s future.

Β 

anuj

~ by anuj on November 3, 2005.

12 Responses to “A few words…”

  1. Welcome to the Blogger’s World .. !! I hope you’ll enjoy it .. πŸ™‚ ..

    Best of wishes .. !

  2. Wishing you all the best.
    But change the theme πŸ™‚

  3. Welcome to the world of blogging Anuj!! Hopefully, you will like your stay here πŸ˜€

  4. Good luck! And enjoy blogging.

  5. thanks everyone ! πŸ™‚

    I’ve incorporated change of blog skin too.

  6. Great going Anuj . πŸ˜€

    Welcome to the wonderful world of blogging .

  7. Hey Anuj … Welcome to the blogging world .. expecting nice posts from u .. enjoy πŸ˜€

  8. I dont really get it…whats human element :-/ blah lol! I think blogs should be about your life 😐 there is not blog category thing…I dunno πŸ˜›

  9. Anuj man! post some latest stuff about human element so that ppl visiting to this blog can understand what that is all about..

  10. Anju πŸ˜€

    kya baat hai… πŸ˜€

    now anju= blogger no 1 πŸ˜›

  11. fuk ur relatives man ppl r pathetic n we have to get used to all this man life aint dat easy, thank god we can choose our frnds
    peace
    jeet

  12. Hi, Rajat here….I agree with u mate…Some just copy paste articles from other sites without giving them the due credit…but hey best of luck for ur blog…Keep Blogging πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

 
